Alaskans Support Kathryn Dodge

Endorse Kathryn!

I support Kathryn because I have seen her carefully consider multiple viewpoints from community members and make decisions from a place of servant leadership.

Brenda Riley

I’ve spent several hours walking my Aurora neighborhood with Kathryn as she knocked on doors introducing herself. She always asked, “What are your concerns?” and then she listened. That’s the kind of person we want to be our representative–a listener, and then a doer.

~ Marilyn Richards

Kathryn has been a steady and reasoned leader of the Fairbanks North Star Borough Assembly. She listens to her constituents, crafts solutions, and builds consensus. I especially appreciate her commitment to public safety.

~ Doug Schrage

Kathryn is honest, truthful and has never told me something that she didn’t’ follow through on.

~ Wendy Dominique

I care most about our economy, and Kathryn has the vision, experience, and values to lead us in the right direction.

Mark Billingsley

Kathryn is very experienced in local government and will work hard to represent the interior.

Karen Parr

What I appreciate about Kathryn is that she always carries her personal convictions with her, while always making time to listen to her constituents’ concerns. I always trust that Kathryn will make a well-reasoned decision; and if it’s not the most popular, it will be the most thoughtful.

Liz Lyke

I’m endorsing Kathryn because we need a strong voice for labor to continue the fight for all working Alaskans. Kathryn comes from a lifetime of working side by side with Alaskans just like our members. She knows Labor issues firsthand and will fight with tenacity to ensure fair policies for all workers. Kathryn has served on our Borough Assembly and has demonstrated sound judgment, fairness, dedication and honesty. Kathryn is also one of the hardest workers I have met. Join me in sending the most qualified candidate for District 1 to Juneau!

Scott Eickholt


Donald Allmond
Andrea Backlund
Gregory Barker
Julia Barker
Scott Bell
Jenny Bell-Jones
Carl Benson
Ruth Benson
Mark Billingsley
James Brader
Patricia Branson
Caroline Brown
Kelly Brown
Reece Burke
Mary Burtness
Jerome Byrd
Charlotte Cannon
Melissa Chapin
George Cheap
Judy Clouse
Meredith Coats
Mercedes Colbert
Harry Crawford
Esther Cunningham
Debra Damron
Sandra Dauenhauer

John Davies
Edward Debevec
Jacqueline Debevec
Anne Doerpinghaus
Kelly Drew
Mark Drygas
Thomas Duncan
Nicole Eiseman
Glenn Estabrook
Dick Farris
James Fox
Sean Genson
Lachlan Gillispie
Philip Glowa
Tristan Glowa
Lareena Goertz
Andrew Gray
Malie Gray
Nancy Groszek
Somer Hahm
Shirley Heatwole
Adrianne Helinski
Grier Hopkins
Luke Hopkins
Laurence Irving
Karyn Janssen

Ann Pittman
Christian Quist
Christopher Quist
Jennifer Jolis
Stanley Justice
Arlayne Knox
Shoshana Kun
James Laughlin
Cameron Leonard
Elizabeth Lyke
Darleen Masiak
Kathleen Mayo
Kathy Mayo
Ann McCann
James McDermott
Denny Mehner
Michelle Miller
Nancy Morgan
Joy Morrison
Michael Musick
Ritchie Musick
Leslie Nelson
Hayden Nevill
Gary Newman
Jana Peirce
Jane Peppey

Julia Quist
Theresa Reed
Ann Renfroe
Marilyn Richardson
Flora Roddy
Brenda Sadler
Carrie Santoro
Linda Schandelmeier
Janet Schichnes
Lewis Shapiro
Judith Shiffler
Karm Singh
Renee Singh
Tracy Snow
Rosalie Stockwell
Ann Swift
Douglas Tansy
Amber Taylor
Mary Teel
Valerie Therrien
Joseph Thomas
Susan Todd
Alice Veazey
David Weissman
Leah Berman-Williams